## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART IV OF THE DELHI GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY) GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DEPARTMENT OF TRADE & TAXES

VYAPAR BHAWAN: I.P.ESTATE: NEW DELHI-110 002

No.F.7(450)Policy/VAT/2014/455-466

Dated:5/11/2014

## **NOTIFICATION**

I, Sanjeev Khirwar, Commissioner, Value Added Tax, in exercise of the powers conferred under section 70 of the Delhi Value Added Tax Act, 2004 (Delhi Act 3 of 2005), do hereby withdraw the filing of information related to statutory forms online in Form CD-1 notified vide Notification No.F.7(450)/Policy/VAT/2012/336-347 dated 12/07/2012 with effect from 05/03/2014.

(Sanjeev Khirwar)
Commissioner, Value Added Tax

Dated: 5/11/2014

No.F.7(450)Policy/VAT/2014/455-466

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary to Lt.Governor, Delhi, Raj Niwas, Delhi.
- 2. The Pr. Secretary (GAD), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Sachivalaya, New Delhi with one spare copy for publication in Delhi Gazette Part-IV (extraordinary) in today's date.
- 3. The Principal Secretary(Finance). Finance Department, Delhi Sachivalaya, New Delhi.
- 4. All Special / Addl./ Joint Commissioners, Deptt. of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 5. Addl. Commissioner (PR), Deptt. of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 6. Deputy Director (Policy), Deptt. of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 7. Registrar, Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal, Deptt. of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P.Estate, New Delhi.
- 8. President/Secretary, Sales Tax Bar Association (Regd.) Deptt. of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 9. All Assistant Commissioners (VAT)/AVATOs, Department of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P.Estate, New Delhi .
- 10. System Analyst (EDP), Department of Trade and Taxes, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P.Estate, New Delhi.
- 11. P.S to Commissioner, Department of Trade & Taxes, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Vyapar Bhawan, New Delhi-02.
- 12. Guard File.

(Rajesh Bhatia)
Assistant Commissioner(Policy)